Swissotel Krasnye Holmy and Conference center

Centrally located, in one of Moscow’s most upscale and prestigious areas and a short distance from the Kremlin and Red Square, an award-winning Swissôtel Krasnye Holmy presents the city’s finest setting for business and leisure. Domodedovo international airport passengers can get to the hotel within 45 minutes by an express train.

Swissotel Krasnye Holmy has 234 elegantly-appointed guest rooms including 28 suites with magnificent views overlooking the city.

The luxury penthouse with total area of 272 sq.m. is located on the 19th floor of the hotel. It is distinguished by the specious open terrace – an excellent option for summer open air events, parties, business breakfast or romantic dinner.

The guests are always welcome in the sophisticated bars and restaurants of the hotel:

Lightbar

Lightbar located at the lobby level is a perfect place for a cup of coffee or aromatic tea with delicious desserts made by the pastry chef of the hotel. The cozy atmosphere and tasty dishes make Lightbar a perfect place for informal meetings at the hotel.

Acapella Restaurant & Lounge

Acapella Restaurant & Lounge, located on the 2nd floor, is the main restaurant of the hotel. Acapella is a cozy place that brings the sophistication of a Russian touch with a modern, urban tone. The restaurant’s team offers a modern interpretation of European and Russian cuisine, focusing on local, eco-friendly, organic and seasonal ingredients and new cooking techniques.

City Space Bar

The trendy City Space Bar, one of the World’s Top 50 Bars (by the Drinks International 2011), is located on the top floor of the hotel (140m) and offers breathtaking 360 degree view of Moscow. The exquisite and most fashionable cocktails  - classic, modern and molecular -  are another reason for coming here.
Swissôtel Krasnye Holmy Contacts:
Kosmodamianskaya nab., 52, bld. 6, Moscow 115054 Russia
Phone: +7 495 787 9800, www.swissotel.com/moscow

Swissotel Conference Centre 

Swissotel Conference Centre boasts a unique banquet hall and meeting rooms. One of the most spacious halls of Moscow – the Grand Ballroom (557 sq. m.) with a maximum capacity of 500 persons is equipped with the latest technologies, including a spacious freight elevator that can lift up cars, motorbikes, small yachts and bulky equipment.

Swissotel Conference Centre is the best place for receptions, business meeting and conferences. 
Swissotel Conference Centre Contacts:
Kosmodamianskaya nab., 52, bld. 7, Moscow 115054 Russia
Phone: +7 495 787 9800

Swissotel Красные холмы и Конференц центр

Возвышаясь над городом, пятизвездочный отель Swissôtel Красные Холмы является одной из московских достопримечательностей. Он расположен в комфортабельном и престижном районе Москвы, недалеко от Кремля, в непосредственной близости к крупным бизнес-центрам. Пассажиры международного аэропорта Домодедово могут добраться до отеля на скоростном экспрессе за 45 минут.

В отеле 234 элегантно оформленных номера, оснащенных по последнему слову техники, включая 28 номеров категории «люкс» с завораживающими панорамными видами города.

Роскошный "Пентхаус" общей площадью 272 кв.м. расположился на 19-м этаже отеля. Изюминка этого номера - просторная открытая терраса, которая прекрасно подходит для летних мероприятий, дружеских вечеринок, делового завтрака или романтического вечера вдвоем.

Изысканные бары и рестораны отеля всегда к услугам гостей:

 «Лайтбар»

Элегантный «Лайтбар» в лобби отеля – одно из лучших мест для чашечки горячего кофе или ароматного чая с изысканными десертами от шеф-кондитера отеля. Уютная атмосфера и восхитительные блюда прекрасно подойдут для неофициальных встреч в отеле.

Ресторан «Акапелла»

«Акапелла», расположенный на 2-ом этаже, является основным рестораном отеля. Интерьерный дизайн «Акапелла» передает атмосферу России в современном урбанистическом звучании. Основная концепция ресторана базируется на использовании преимущественно органических продуктов местного производства, а также редких ингредиентов. В меню представлена современная интерпретация блюд европейской и русской кухни.

Панорамный бар «Сити Спейс»

Бар «Сити Спейс» является одним из самых высоких панорамных баров Москвы (140 м) и входит в число 50 лучших баров мира согласно «Drinks International 2011». Обзор – 360 градусов. В меню много интересных коктейлей на любой вкус:  классические,  современные,  молекулярные.
Контактная информация «Swissôtel Красные Холмы»: 
115054 Москва, Космодамианская наб., 52 стр. 6
Тел.: + 7 (495) 787-98-00,  www.swissotel.com

Конференц залы Swissôtel Красные Холмы

Встречи, конференции, ужины, свадьбы, приемы, праздники любого масштаба – Swissotel Красные Холмы великолепное место для проведения любого рода мероприятий.
Контактная информация «Swissôtel Красные Холмы»: 
115054 Москва, Космодамианская наб., 52 стр. 6
Тел.: + 7 (495) 787-98-00,  www.swissotel.com

Центр цифрового лидерстсва SAP

 Центр цифрового лидерства SAP  располагает уникальным банкетным залом и переговорными комнатами. Один из самых больших конференц-залов столицы – «Бальный зал», вмещающий до 500 человек, оснащен по последнему слову техники, включая просторный грузовой лифт, позволяющий поднимать непосредственно в зал автомобили, мотоциклы, небольшие яхты и крупное оборудование.

Контактная информация:
115054 Москва, Космодамианская наб., 52 стр. 7
Тел.: +7 495 755‑98-00